play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Top Cars

At Top Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Top Cars

Top Cars
5
3.8

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Thanks guys

    By Grace J on 22 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Thank you so much for all your help and advice regarding my first car purchase, GREATLY appreciated guys


  • 5

    Amazing car!

    By Emilia V on 22 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I found my dream car with top specs thanks to Top cars!!


  • 5

    Thank you!!!!!

    By Emma W on 21 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Thank you so much for the professional service by your staff!! I love my new car


  • 5

    Reliable garage

    By Ava J on 20 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, felt very at ease making my purchase. Thanks Top cars


  • 5

    Thanks for a great experience

    By Mais R on 12 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I don’t usually write reviews but my experience with top cars was great ! I bought my first Bmw over a month ago and everything is running smoothly, I had a few questions after I bought the car and the admin team answered all my questions very efficiently and I felt really comfortable and settled the whole way. Thank you for a beautiful running vehicle and a spectacular customer service from start to finish :))


  • 5

    Love my new car!!

    By Jordan F on 05 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience purchasing a BMW, the car was perfectly prepared for me and I got it at a great price! The transaction process was really easy and smooth. And to top it off the staff were all very friendly and helpful!!


  • 5

    Great service! Will be back!

    By Stacie H on 04 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience buying my car from Top Cars. They helped me with all the paperwork and answered all my questions. I will happily return for my next purchase!!! Thank you!


  • 5

    Really happy !

    By Robert W on 20 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Part exchanged my fiat for a beautiful Ford Fiesta which drives amazingly well, haven't had any problems with it and it’s been 2 months! The guys at the garage were extremely friendly and professional. Thanks top cars 🚘!


  • 5

    Great and Honest Service

    By tim A on 24 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was welcomed and the dealer was very clear and explained everything to me and was honest which you don't find very often. I found this company an absolute pleasure and I would definitely be going back when I buy another car.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By natalie S on 09 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience with top cars, has been delightful, very professional and efficient. I would definitely recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›